Thank you for visiting our site. To serve you better, we would appreciate your suggestions. Perhaps you have a request  for more information. Please fill in the form below so that we can service your needs.
 


CORPORATE OFFICE
LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LIMITED
5, Readymoney Terrace, 3rd floor,,
167, Dr. Annie Besant Road,
Worli,
MUMBAI - 400 034
Phone : 022-24900103/4/5
Fax No. :022-24900106

REGISTERED OFFICE

LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LIMITED
74/75 GIDC, Nandesari - 391 340
DISTT. BARODA (GUJARAT)

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

REHANUMA KHAN
Company Secretary Cum Compliance Officer
Phone :   0294 -2491085
Mail: rehanuma@libertyphosphate.com


 Product* :
 Material of Interest & Specification :
 Estimated Quantity * :
 Organization/Company Name :
 Your Name * :
 Your E-Mail * :
 Phone * : - -
 Fax : - -
 Street Address * :
 City/State * :
 Zip/Postal Code :
 Country * :
 Please Describe Your Requirements* :
PRODUCTION UNITS

LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LTD.
F-227, Mewar Industrial Area,
Madri, Udaipur - 313 003 (Rajasthan)

EPABX : 0294-490521/490531
Fax No. : 0294-491458
E-mail :udaipur@libertyphosphate.com
LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LTD.
74/75, GIDC, Nandesari - 391 340
Distt. Baroda (Gujarat)
Phone : 0265-2840096,3063377
Telefax: 0265-3063499
E-mail : baroda@libertyphosphate.com
LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LTD.
19,Bhimpura Industrial Area, Jagpura,
Kota (Rajasthan)
E-mail : kota@libertyphosphate.com
LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LTD.
Survey No. 122 & 129,
Rasal Industrial Zone, Pali,
Taluka - Sudhagad
Distt. Raigad (Maharashtra)
Phone : 02142-241247, 222124
Telefax : 02142-241247
E-mail: pali@libertyphosphate.com
LIBERTY URVARAK LTD.
Khasra No. 413-A, Industrial Area,
Nimrani,Distt. Khargone (M.P)
Phone : 07285-265532,265530
Telefax : 07285-265515
E-mail: nimrani@libertyphosphate.com
LIBERTY PHOSPHATE LTD.
plot No.A-4&A-5, UPSIDC Site-II, Amawan Road
Raebareli,( Uttar Pradesh)
Phone : 0535-2217515
E-mail: raebareli@libertyphosphate.com

TRADING DIVISION

LIBERTY PESTICIDES & FERT. LTD.
F-225, Mewar Industrial Area,
Madri, Udaipur - 313 003 (Rajasthan)

EPABX : 0294-490521/490531
Fax No. : 0294-491458
E-mail :udaipur@libertyphosphate.com